Mary Beyer
Senior Law Clerk
Legal Assistant to Alain J. Dubuc
mbeyer@dubucosland.com

 

Sylvia Taylor
Senior Law Clerk
Legal Assistant to Michael K. Osland
staylor@dubucosland.com

 

Krystle West
Law Clerk - Real Estate
kwest@dubucosland.com

 

Samantha Mykytyshyn
Law Clerk - Corporate
smykytyshyn@dubucosland.com

 

Susan Symington
Reception - Administration
ssymington@dubucosland.com

 

Stefka Zaharieva
Office Accountant
szaharieva@sympatico.ca 

 

Alyssa Flaherty-Spence
Articling Student
Aflaherty-spence@dubucosland.com